© Jon Walker
Street Jungle Magazines Eyeshot
Eyeshot Magazine #3

Street Jungle

For the first time, Eyeshot is hosting 5 guest photographers, Matt Stuart, Shin Noguchi, Julie Hrudova, Vineet Vohra, Katarzyna Kubiak, that will choose the best “Street Jungle“ shot. The result, with the Curator and Editing of Marco Savarese, is a collection of 105 photographs from 35 different countries.

© Matt Stuart
© Shin Noguchi
© Vineet Vohra
© Katarzyna Kubiak
© Julie Hrudova
Product Details

Limited edition

400 Copies in limited edition
Editor and Curator Marco Savarese
5 Guest Photographers
Cover photo Shin Noguchi
Opening text Veronica Gabbuti
Paper dimension 21×27
Paper Fedrigoni X-PER Premium Quality
186 Number of pages
105 Street Photographers

Mark Abramson Eyeshot
© Mark Abramson

Eyeshot is an independent and environmentally friendly publisher.

We curate each Photographer’s work and publish it in collectable and limited edition books and magazines.

We sequence, edit, design, distribute and advertise our publications by bearing all the production costs ourselves. In addition, Eyeshot products are designed not to cause any unnecessary harm on the environment.

Eyeshot is headquartered in Italy, but our contributors are from around the globe. Eyeshot is followed by over 120 countries on 5 continents.





IMG 3086 Eyeshot
Made in Italy

Fedrigoni Papers | X-Per

Eyeshot uses only papers from Fedrigoni, an Italian paper mill founded in 1888 in Verona. All Fedrigoni’s papers are FSC® certified, made from pure ECF pulp. Every product is fully biodegradable and recyclable.

X-Per Premium White 14og/m2 is a sharp and uncoated paper with a special treatment to enhance the feeling and allow for particularly sharp and brilliant printing. Its opacity and print contrast makes it an extraordinary choice for publishing Eyeshot’s exclusive magazines.


EFC: ELEMENTARY CHLORINE FREE | It’s an environmentally friendly type of paper that has been bleached with products free of elemental chlorine. By replacing it with chlorine dioxide, polluting emissions are reduced by 90%.

FSC® MIX | The Forest Stewardship Council is one of the internationally recognised forestry certification systems, which guarantees the proper management of forests and the traceability of the resulting products.

HEAVY METAL ABSENCE | Paper and packaging are produced in a way that allows them to be reused and recycled. The absence of harmful metals and other substances and materials that are hazardous to human health is guaranteed.

LONG LIFE: ISO 9706 | This certification ensures that paper production recycles more CO2 than it emits, thus reducing the release of CO2 into the atmosphere that causes global warming. In compliance with ISO 9706 standards, the paper we use is acid-free which gives it resistance to light, wear and tear, and durability over time. It can be stored for up to 200 years.

Guest n.1

Matt Stuart

Barry Lewis, Brian Karlsson, Camilla Ferrari, Devan Chirurgi, Dotan Saguy, Gisele Duprez, Gus Powell, Gustavo Pereira Gomes, Ian Weldon, Jake Ricker, Jesse Marlow, Jutharat Pinyodoonyachet, Ken Walton, Kevin Weinstein, Melissa O’Shaughnessy, Mike Maloney, Rafael Mattar, Sam Ferris, Siegfried Hansen, Sonia Goydenko.

© Jutharat Pinyodoonyachet
Kevin Weinstein Eyeshot
© Kevin Weinstein
Gisele Duprez Eyeshot
© Gisele Duprez
Guest n.2

Shin Noguchi

Avard Woolaver, Chris Voss, Chuck Patch, Dave Jordano, David Solomons, Don Hudson, Fadi BouKaram, Fermín Guzmán, Forrest Walker, Jonathan Walker, Justin Vogel, Marc Erpelding, Mark Abramson, Mark Powell, Matthew Beck, Nicolas Portnoï, Richard Sandler, Severin Koller, Stephen Leslie, Todd Gross.

© Fermín Guzmán
Forrest Walker Eyeshot
© Forrest Walker
Mark Powell Eyeshot
© Mark Powell
Guest n.3

Vineet Vohra

Alexander Bronfer, Andrea Torrei, Andrei-Dorian Gavrila, Bob Chiu, Gerry Orkin, Giedo van der Zwan, Graciela Magnoni, Hervé Chatel, Ilya Shtutsa, Julia Coddington, Maciej Dakowicz, Miloz HutCha, Muhammad Imam Hasan, Nayeem Siddiquee , Nick Hannes, Niki Gleoudi, Nikolay Dutkin, Valérie SIX, Viduthalai Mani Dharmaraj, Yucel Cetin.

© Maciej Dakowicz
Andrei Dorian Gavrila Eyeshot
© Andrei-Dorian Gavrila
Bob Chiu Eyeshot
© Bob Chiu
Guest n.4

Katarzyna Kubiak

Aaron Berger, Ania Klosek, Bojan ‘Chibsterr’ Nikolic, Damian Chrobak, Daniel Frymark , Jacek Szust, Jack Simon, Joanna Mrowka, Kevin Samuels, Maciej Holy, Maciej Miliszkiewicz, Magdalena Orylska, Marcelo Argolo, Norbert Oksza Strzelecki, Peter Kool, Stanislaw Rozewicz, Tomasz Domagała, Tomasz Watras, Tymon Markowski, Vitor Damasio.

© Joanna Mrowka
Aaron Berger Eyeshot
© Aaron Berger
Damian Chrobak Eyeshot
© Damian Chrobak
Guest n.5

Julie Hrudova

Artur Pławski, Ayla Güvenç, Barry Talis, Christopher de Béthune, Daniel Arnold, David Root, Dimitris Makrygiannakis, Elisa Mariotti, Elisa Tomaselli, Guy Bolongaro, Jeff Mermelstein, Martin Kollar, Peter de Krom, Salvatore Matarazzo, Simon P Kossoff, Stavros Stamatiou, Steven Jensen, Sylvain Biard, Tawanwad Wanavit, Thomas Behets.

© Jeff Mermelstein
Daniel Arnold 2 Eyeshot
© Daniel Arnold
Elisa Mariotti Eyeshot
© Elisa Mariotti

Eyeshot is the first independent publisher working exclusively with street photographers from all around the world.

Our intention is to curate their work and publish it in collectible and limited edition books and magazine.
Created by street photographers, for street photographers.

© Chakrapun Senachan
© Vineet Vohra